JAVASCRIPT and POP-UPS NEEDED --- PLEASE ENABLE AND RELOAD PAGE --- THANK YOU
HAI Interactive©          Team Information - TR3_TMinfo     hoaonline.org
Team Name: Liberty B18-1
Team Code: B18LBRTY1HA
Team Rep: Lucas Vang
Phone: 913-216-7254


Mem NO Role Name
4484680 Team Rep / Head Coach Lucas Vang
4316195
Player
Samuel "Sam" Brusven
4553189
Player
Bryce Clarkson
4554063
Player
Shane Hill
4554299
Player
Asher King
4554687
Player
Caleb Morgan
4554210
Player
Maxwell "Max" Perschon
4320216
Player
William "Will" Pierce
4554301
Player
Audric Price
4316193
Player
Joansel Rodriguez
4553215
Player
Emerson Tervort

Status Date Division Event Site Contact
3 Wed Mar 30, 2022
March 30th Tris Multiple Locations HOA Office
C Mon Apr 4, 2022 Grain Valley - Varsity April 4th Tris Multiple Locations HOA Office
2 Thu Apr 7, 2022
April 7th Tris Multiple Locations HOA Office
3 Tue Apr 12, 2022
April 12th Tris Multiple Locations HOA Office
3 Mon Apr 18, 2022
April 18th Tris Multiple Locations HOA Office
7 Sat Apr 23, 2022
Midseason Tournament #1 (Varsity & JV) TBD HOA Office
No Results Posted Sun Apr 24, 2022 Davies Volleyball Complex - Varsity Midseason Tournament #2 (Varsity) TBD HOA Office
2 Mon Apr 25, 2022
April 25th Tris Multiple Locations HOA Office
3 Mon May 2, 2022
May 2nd Tris Multiple Locations HOA Office
C Thu May 5, 2022 Oak Park - Varsity May 5th Tris Multiple Locations HOA Office
20 Sat May 7, 2022
League Championship Tournament (Varsity & JV) TBD HOA Office
Do Not Use the Browser Reload, Back or Forward ControlsHAI Interactive™     ©2003-2024